Skinny Blend

Hello everyone,
I wanted to tell yall about this awesome protein shakes! These shakes help promote weight loss, builds your metabolism on top of giving your body some extra nutrients.

Heres a little more info from the business of what it can do.
100% Pure Collagen Peptides Highlights:
• Rejuvenates and Repairs Hair
• Strengthens Nails
• Repairs and Firms Damaged Skin
• Helps Relieve Joint Pain 
• Strengthens Connective Tissue and Bones


So my experience with this product was great. I had a hard time after having my son and starting the Depo with losing weight. After using this product it helped me start reforming my body back to how I would like it. I also felt more energy than what I was used to for awhile. They have a wide variety of flavors so you can switch it up and not get tired of using the same taste over and over.

I would definitely recommend for people to try this and see if it works for them also.

Here are some sites to check it out

SkinnyJane.com
Skinny Blend – www.skinnyjane.com/skinny-blend-weight-loss-shake
Collagen Peptides – www.skinnyjane.com/skinny-jane-premium-best-collagen-protein-powder-anti-aging-rejuvenates-skin-healthy-hair-nails-relieves-joint-pain-keto-paleo-diet-friendly-unflavored-35-servings/

Walmart.com
Skinny Blend – www.walmart.com/ip/Skinny-Blend-Weight-Loss-Shake-Chocolate/189374878
Collagen Peptides – www.walmart.com/ip/Skinny-Jane-100-Pure-Collagen-Peptides-35-Servings/692202118

#womenshealth

Leave a comment