Tempered Glass for LG V40 ThinQ Campaign

To start out I’d like to say that when ordering this I had mistaken this to be for a lg g8 thinq but it is for the lg v40 thinq instead. The product came quickly in the mail and secure. It came worth a while lot even stuff to clean your phone before you put the protector on. The only issues I had when trying to get the protector on was getting the plastic off of the protector and then the protector is a little to long and could be a little wider. (Remember I was putting this on a G8 not V40.) Other than my mistake of getting the wrong screen protector it still does what it is ment for and that is keeping the phone safe from scratches and hopefully all cracks. https://www.bestbuy.com/site/saharacase-zerodamage-tempered-glass-screen-protector-for-lg-v40-thinq-clear/6319585.p?skuId=6319585

Leave a comment