365 Pages of Self-Discovery – A Daily Guided Writing Journal Review


Hello everyone, I hope you’re having a wonderful day!

To start out I’d like to tell you how much I enjoyed this product.

Right now, I am going through a lot of stress and this Journal popped up at the perfect time. It helped me collect my thoughts and there was so much positivity that helped me counter the negativity going on around me.

Now I did this on a digital platform, but I think it would so much better on paper with a pencil. Just the feeling of the paper/ having a printed book would give it a more personal feel. Now I love how I can pull this out any time of day and do it. That means I can fit it in whenever I want or able to.

This journal is meant to be used for each day of the year. To give yourself a deeper connection to yourself and to help push yourself to be you full heartedly. The world needs to see more of yourself than what we normally see people showing.

I would like to share how the company likes to describe the book themselves below.

  • Love yourself – your own words will help you acquire the confidence and courage to be truly whole
  • Motivate yourself – daily prompts will give you the motivation you need to maintain a routine of self-care.
  • Express Yourself – with creative writing exercises to flex and stretch out your unique inner voice.
  • Discover yourself – questions and insights will encourage you to fearlessly express your inner feelings and thoughts.

I personally agree with what they say, and I really do recommend people trying this out!

Check it out here,

( http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0B6G5Z53S )

Leave a comment