Real Leather Wallet

This wallet is really nice and spacious. Now I’m usually into the kind of wallets that have a button but this wallet surprised me. It folds closed with slots on the inside your cards. There’s a spot to put a picture or in my case my ID in and then a separate photo holder with it. It’s light weight and not bulky so it’s easy to carry around. I love how it’s RFID because it protects your cards information from getting stolen. I love how easy it is to handle and the space inside. My personal rating is five stars.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B017HGFA7C

#hauberkrfid

Leave a Reply

