9.25” Women Evening Handbag

This Women Evening Handbag is a very nice product. I have never been much of a purse person. This purse is really beautiful to look at. I like how you can either carry it with the chain or just carry it by the handle. There is enough room to put change and a little wallet in and possibly some other stuff like a pens and stuff. It is light weight and easy to move it around and doesn’t take up to much space. I used the product the first time when I went to church. I had put our money for the service, paper, and pen. For the most part it worked out good although there was a few issues. The main issue I had was the type of chain that was used had gotten my hair stuck very fast and hard to get unstuck. I think if more of a round chain link would be used it would make it better. The other issue is that when clicking the purse open and shut it makes a loud noise. Other than those 2 issues the product works and looks great!

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01F6XIKM0

#bag

 

 

Leave a Reply

