SuperSuper Markers 20 Color Marker Set Review

To start off I’d like to say how fast and safe the product was shipped was amazing. I used the makers set for a shirt for my husband. It was a birthday shirt so I wanted it to last with our kids signatures and drawings and signatures of family and friends. I loved the makers and they got the job done. I love the variety of colors there was. The only thing I would recommend is to figure a way to have the markers write smoother and not booked through. Other than that it’s great.

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HSJXOJ4
#usartsupply

Leave a Reply

