Pour Over Coffee Drip Kettle – Gooseneck Kettle review

The Pour Over Coffee Drip Kettle – Gooseneck Kettle is one of my favorite products. This kettle is good for almost any event. For example a elegant tea party or for a serious meeting that you need coffee for. You could also make Christmas hot chocolate. It’s so simple to use and beautiful to look at. For me I’ve always loved older looking teapots but kettle gives off a new but old look. After heating and making what you want to drink the pot stays hot for a long time. When I first realized how it was still warm after at least a half an hour later I was ecstatic! I love how I don’t have to keep reheating my stuff. Although this is nice it isn’t my favorite part of this product. The spout on this kettle lets you pour your stuff nice and nearly while being very delicate. This product is gorgeous to me and I love it!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

http://www.amazon.com/Pour-Over-Coffee-Drip-Kettle/dp/B01B1VGWDU

#willowandeverett

Leave a Reply

