2 Tantino® Classic Gold Frame Aviator Sunglasses Review

To start out I’d like to say I normally don’t wear this type of sun glasses. I usually can not stand them at all. Now the sun glasses here I actually really enjoyed. The color was very nice and even. The gold shined in the light which I love shinny things so I love this. The make was also very nice. I could put then on with ease and they was very comfortable. The only thing I had an issue with was they were a little to loose for me so if I didn’t turn my head a certain way they would start to slid off. Although I had a friend try them on him and they fit him perfect not to tight or to loose. The lens was dark enough to shield out the sunlight but let you see perfectly. I’d say these are 5 stars for the kind these are.

 

http://www.amazon.com/Tantino%C2%AE-Classic-Frame-Aviator-Sunglasses/dp/B017C7ZWMY/ref=sr_1_205?ie=UTF8&qid=1458258687&sr=8-205&keywords=sunglasses

 

#TantinoAviators

Leave a Reply

