Oral Spray for health mouth – Choose your flavor Review.

To start I’d like everyone to know that I had picked the flavor mint for my T-spray. I had thought this spray only covers the “bad breath” but it actually attacks it at its core. What I mean when I say that it’s helping your hygiene for your teeth. You can actually feel it working. The only downside I had with this product is the taste. To me it didn’t taste like mint at all but everyone has different tastebuds. This product does pretty much what it says it does and like I said the only thing that would make this product 100% would be if the product tasted like mint.

http://www.amztk.com/teeth-and-oral-spray

#ToothfilmUSA

image

image

Leave a Reply

