US Art Supply 11″ x 14″ Spiral Bound Sketch Pad Review

This Sketch Pad is a great product. The paper is nice and smooth to where you your pencil just slides right over the paper letting you sketch what you want. I love how it is a spiral pad because it’s easier to go to the next page without tearing your precious page. It also helps with bringing it places. It’s light to carry and there is alot of pages to create your art.  The pictures I took of drawings are mine and are quick drawn stuff so they aren’t as good as what they would be if I had more time. I didn’t have any issues with this product at all.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00PG6VN1S

#usartsupply

image

image

Like I said this isn’t my best work but it isn’t the products fault.

I received this product free/discounted in return for a personal review.

Leave a Reply

