Thin Botanicals Body Wrap

The body wraps are a great product. When you first put on the volcanic ash mix you can feel it start to work right away. I put it all sound l my stomach which had tons of stretch marks and used both wraps that was in the box to make sure it was wrapped up all the way. I used it one day and skipped a day then used it again. I noticed after just the second use that my stretch marks were slowly going away and that this product really works. The only stuff that I had an issue with was keeping the wraps on and keeping the area warm. I would recommend figuring out a toe of wrap that sticks together on its own and can stay warm on its own. There are many ideas that I thought of four these issues. Other than those issues I love this product and would use it more in the future.

http://www.thinbotanicals.com

#thinbotanicals

image

image

Williamson product reviews

Leave a Reply

