Quick Dry Microfiber Sports Towel Review


The microfiber towel is one of the best products I have tested so far. First off the shipping was of this product was fast and on my door step before I thought it could be. Next when opening the box it was in i found it packed neatly and in plastic to keep it protected from the weather. Once taken out I had seen the travel/storage bag was a nice material and very sturdy. Taking the towel out I automatically loved the feeling. It was so comfortable i just wanted to wrap up in it right then and there. Now to one of the major parts of this product. I had gotten my hair soak and wet and you know when long hair is soaked how it would drip for awhile. Well I wrapped the towel around my wet hair and in less than five minutes I could take the towel off and not even worry about getting anything wet. Its also very long so you can wrap it around you whole body. My ending rate for this product is 5 Stars.

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B017GTVA1U

#WakeUpWorkOutBeHappy

Leave a Reply

