Where’s The Time Gone

Hey all my viewers!

Isn’t it crazy how time flies? It’s like just the other day I was in high school and today im a mother of 2 and married to man I fell for in high school.  Today December 9 2015 I turn 21! As I think back I wish I could relive some moments and relish them all. I guess what im saying is while growing up has its perks you can’t forget to enjoy the journey. Appreciate all the time you have and the people you share with it. Life’s not a joke or a game. The truth is those moments will slip through your fingers quicker than you know. Some people may drift away but never forget them. Have fun and don’t be blind to what’s important. Take pictures, videos, write notes, anything to freeze those special times to share with your loved ones. Growing up isn’t bad but it’s as fast as blinking. One moment your being rocked by your parents the next your holding your babies and then  grandbabies. My challenge for all of us is to tell the people in your lives how much they mean to you and to cherish those  split seconds of bliss. Please don’t take it for granted you never know when something will change.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Kathy says:

    Happy belated Birthday. I hope you had a wonderful day 😄

    Like

  2. ranu802 says:

    Yes everything you’ve mentioned is true. But as humans we tend to forget.. Suddenly time moves on and we are left wondering how did we forget all the wonderful things one could do ,which you have mentioned. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

